TV Uffikon

COM_SIMPLECALENDAR_PRINTvCal/iCal
Datum Zeit Treffpunkt Gruppe Aktivität Leitung
November 2019
Mon, 18.11.2019 17:45 MZH Jugi Spiele Ariane, Timon
Mon, 18.11.2019 19:00 MZH J+S Spiele Maik, Tobias
Tue, 19.11.2019 18:45 MZH Team Power Frauen Spiele Leila
Wed, 20.11.2019 18:00 MZH Jugi Hallenbad Maik
Wed, 20.11.2019 20:00 MZH Polysport Männer Turnen Urs
Mon, 25.11.2019 17:45 MZH Jugi Ringe / Reck Sina, Jana
Mon, 25.11.2019 19:00 MZH J+S Ringe / Reck Stefan, Delia
Tue, 26.11.2019 18:45 MZH Team Power Frauen KEIN TURNEN ---
Wed, 27.11.2019 20:00 MZH Polysport Männer Turnen Liri
December 2019
Mon, 02.12.2019 17:45 MZH Jugi Bodenturnen Eliane, Jessica
Mon, 02.12.2019 19:00 MZH J+S Bodenturnen Anja, Susan
Tue, 03.12.2019 18:45 MZH Team Power Frauen Bodenturnen Ariane
Wed, 04.12.2019 20:00 MZH Polysport Männer Ersatzprogramm Reini
Mon, 09.12.2019 17:45 MZH Jugi Barrenturnen Dani, Michaela
Mon, 09.12.2019 19:00 MZH J+S Barrenturnen Fabian, Susan
Tue, 10.12.2019 18:45 MZH Team Power Frauen Barrenturnen Leila
Wed, 11.12.2019 18:00 MZH Jugi Weihnachtsfeier Anja
Wed, 11.12.2019 20:00 MZH Polysport Männer Turnen Roger
Mon, 16.12.2019 17:45 MZH Jugi Trampolin Maik, Pirmin
Mon, 16.12.2019 19:00 MZH J+S Trampolin Roger, Thomas
Tue, 17.12.2019 18:45 MZH Team Power Frauen Trampolin Fabian
Wed, 18.12.2019 20:00 ?? Polysport Männer Schlusshöck ??
January 2020
Mon, 06.01.2020 17:45 MZH Jugi Trampolin Stefan, Noemi H.
Mon, 06.01.2020 19:00 MZH J+S Trampolin Stefan, Pirmin
Tue, 07.01.2020 18:45 MZH Team Power Frauen Trampolin Thomas
Wed, 08.01.2020 19:00 Rest. Kreuzberg Polysport Männer Vollversammlung Bänzu
Mon, 13.01.2020 17:45 MZH Jugi Kraft Parcours Anja, Tobias
Mon, 13.01.2020 19:00 MZH J+S Kraft Parcours Eliane. Timon
Tue, 14.01.2020 18:45 MZH Team Power Frauen Kraft Parcours Ariane
Wed, 15.01.2020 20:00 MZH Polysport Männer Turnen Guido
Mon, 20.01.2020 17:45 MZH Jugi Hochsprung Dani, Delia
Mon, 20.01.2020 19:00 MZH J+S Hochsprung Fabian, Laura
Tue, 21.01.2020 18:45 MZH Team Power Frauen Hochsprung Roger
Wed, 22.01.2020 20:00 MZH Polysport Männer Turnen Toni
Mon, 27.01.2020 17:45 MZH Jugi Volleyball Leila, Susan
Mon, 27.01.2020 19:00 MZH J+S Volleyball Maik, Jessica
Tue, 28.01.2020 18:45 MZH Team Power Frauen Volleyball Sina
Wed, 29.01.2020 20:00 MZH Polysport Männer Turnen Othmar
February 2020
Mon, 03.02.2020 17:45 MZH Jugi Unihockey Ariane, Michaela
Mon, 03.02.2020 19:00 MZH J+S Unihockey Thomas, Delia
Tue, 04.02.2020 18:45 MZH Team Power Frauen Unihockey Eliane
Wed, 05.02.2020 20:00 MZH Polysport Männer Turnen Edwin
Mon, 10.02.2020 17:45 MZH Jugi Staffetten Anja, Noemi H
Mon, 10.02.2020 19:00 MZH J+S Staffetten Ariane, Thomas
Tue, 11.02.2020 18:45 MZH Team Power Frauen Volleyball Dani
Wed, 12.02.2020 20:00 MZH Polysport Männer Turnen Urs
March 2020
Mon, 02.03.2020 17:45 MZH Jugi Ultimate Leila, Pirmin
Mon, 02.03.2020 19:00 MZH J+S Ultimate Eliane, Noemi H
Tue, 03.03.2020 18:45 MZH Team Power Frauen Ultimate Maik
Wed, 04.03.2020 20:00 MZH Polysport Männer Turnen Liri
Mon, 09.03.2020 17:45 MZH Jugi Kraft Parcours Roger, Timon
Mon, 09.03.2020 19:00 MZH J+S Kraft Parcours Sina, Tobias
Tue, 10.03.2020 18:45 MZH Team Power Frauen Kraft Parcours Stefan
Wed, 11.03.2020 20:00 MZH Polysport Männer Turnen Otti
Wed, 18.03.2020 20:00 MZH Polysport Männer Turnen Roger
Wed, 25.03.2020 20:00 MZH Polysport Männer Turnen Reini
April 2020
Wed, 01.04.2020 20:00 MZH Polysport Männer Turnen Beat
Wed, 08.04.2020 20:00 MZH Polysport Männer Turnen Guido
Wed, 29.04.2020 20:00 MZH Polysport Männer Turnen Toni
May 2020
Wed, 06.05.2020 20:00 MZH Polysport Männer Turnen Othmar
Wed, 13.05.2020 20:00 MZH Polysport Männer Turnen Edwin
Wed, 20.05.2020 20:00 MZH Polysport Männer Turnen Urs
Wed, 27.05.2020 20:00 MZH Polysport Männer Turnen Liri
June 2020
Wed, 03.06.2020 20:00 MZH Polysport Männer Turnen Otti
Wed, 10.06.2020 20:00 MZH Polysport Männer Turnen Roger
Wed, 17.06.2020 20:00 MZH Polysport Männer Turnen Reini
Wed, 24.06.2020 20:00 MZH Polysport Männer Turnen Beat
July 2020
Wed, 01.07.2020 20:00 MZH Polysport Männer Turnen Guido
Fri, 03.07.2020 18:00 ??? Polysport Männer Sommerhöck Banz, Hans, Roger
August 2020
Wed, 19.08.2020 20:00 MZH Polysport Männer Turnen Toni
Wed, 26.08.2020 20:00 MZH Polysport Männer Turnen Othmar
September 2020
Wed, 02.09.2020 20:00 MZH Polysport Männer Turnen Edwin
Wed, 09.09.2020 20:00 MZH Polysport Männer Turnen Urs
Wed, 16.09.2020 20:00 MZH Polysport Männer Turnen Liri
Wed, 23.09.2020 20:00 MZH Polysport Männer Turnen Otti
October 2020
Wed, 14.10.2020 20:00 MZH Polysport Männer Turnen Roger
Wed, 21.10.2020 20:00 MZH Polysport Männer Turnen Reini
Wed, 28.10.2020 20:00 MZH Polysport Männer Turnen Beat
November 2020
Wed, 04.11.2020 20:00 MZH Polysport Männer Turnen Guido
Wed, 11.11.2020 20:00 MZH Polysport Männer Turnen Toni
Wed, 18.11.2020 20:00 MZH Polysport Männer Turnen Othmar
Wed, 25.11.2020 20:00 MZH Polysport Männer Turnen Edwin
December 2020
Wed, 02.12.2020 20:00 MZH Polysport Männer Turnen URs
Wed, 09.12.2020 20:00 MZH Polysport Männer Turnen Liri
Wed, 16.12.2020 20:00 ??? Polysport Männer Abschlusshöck ???